Too busy to eat at home? This free class is for you!

We may earn a small commission from products from the companies mentioned in this post.

 

Update: The class was so popular, I'm teaching it again this Tuesday! Raise your hand if sometimes you're too tired to cook. Now raise your hand if you feel like you're too busy to cook, or often find yourself out of the house at meal times. OK, now how about if you just don't feel like cooking, or don't feel like eating what you planned to eat? 

I raised my hand for all three questions. Both of my hands. And since I was the one asking and answering my own questions, it was pretty dorky and embarrassing (fortunately my kids didn't see, they would have teased me). 

If you've found yourself eating out more often than you'd like, or struggling to get dinner on the table some nights, this class is for you! After getting many, MANY requests to teach my strategy behind eating every meal at home (unless we have PLANNED to eat out), I put this free class together to show others how to eat at home more. 

In this class, I'll show you:

  • How to reduce meal time work by up to 70% for those nights that you're too tired to cook.
  • 5 simple strategies to get dinner on the table when you're too busy to cook.
  • A plan to save dinner when you've forgotten to thaw meat and have nothing prepared. 
  • The most common dinnertime stumbling blocks and how to overcome them. 

I OFTEN felt too busy to eat at home,  and too tired to cook. But I figured out a system that really works, and I can't wait to share it with you!

The upcoming class is this TUESDAY, June 6, at 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 3pm EST. The class is totally free! If you can't make it on Tuesday, you can still sign up below to get the video replay. See you there!

 

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2017

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.